Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rachel Hanna

Sweet Love

Sweet Love

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Things aren't always what they seem... sometimes, they're better.

Laura Bennett is bored. Divorced and grieving after the death of her mother, she takes the advice of her adventurous best friend and does the craziest thing she's ever done in her life.

Sawyer Griffin is a country music superstar who has burned out and gone home to January Cove for a break. But when he meets the new woman in town - in the most unusual way - he decides to keep a big secret about himself that could put their friendship - and possible relationship - in jeopardy.

Can opposites attract when neither person is who they seem to be?

This is book 8 of the January Cove series. Although it's best to read the series in order, each book stands on its own and can be read out of order.
View full details